Bay City Events Logo at baycityevents.com

User Shortcut Navigation >
Phone Numbers
(408) 213-0900 Office
(408) 213-0901 Fax
(408) 217-2018 e-fax
1-866-708-9418 Toll Free
Office/Warehouse
Bay City Events
943 Berryessa Road, Suite B6
San Jose, California 95113-1057

General e-mail
info@baycityevents.com

Staff Jobs
info@baycityevents.com

Media Info
media@baycityevents.com

Site-Links
links@baycityevents.com

Fundraiser | Non-Profit | Info
nonprofit@baycityevents.com

 

 

Additional e-mails
Contact Name: Manuel "Manny" Ramirez
Title: CEO
Email:
manny@baycityevents.com
Cell Phone: 408-849-1050

Contact Name: Howard "Sammy" D Henderson
Title: President/CFO
Email:
howard@baycityevents.com
Cell Phone: 408-449-2579

Contact Name: Pia "PP" Ramirez
Title: Vice President/Accounting
Email:
pia@baycityevents.com
Cell Phone: 408-966-9131

Contact Name: Bryan "Bird" Mclean
Titel: Events Manager

Email: bryan@baycityevents.com
Cell Phone:

Contact Name: Deseree "Desi" Ramirez
Title: Events Manager
Email:
deseree@baycityevents.com
Cell Phone:

Our Services
Corporate Events Corporate Events Private Events Private Events Awards Banquets Awards Banquets Cocktail Receptions Cocktail Receptions
Product Launches Product Launches Entertainment Entertainment Tranportation Transportation Tradeshow Booths Tradeshow Booths
Off/On Site Events Off/On Site Events Theme Decor Theme Decor Holiday Parties Holiday Parties Floral & Plant Rentals Floral & Plant Rentals
Catering Catering Effect Lighting Effect Lighting Photography Photographers Video Videographers
Casino Parties Casino Parties Summer Picnics Summer Picnics Grand Openings Grand Openings Hospitality Suites Hospitality Suites
Audio & Visual Audio Visual Stage and Back Line Stage and Back Line Sweet 16 Parties Sweet 16 Parties Red Carpet Galas Red Carpet Galas
Weddings Weddings Teambuilding Teambuilding Bar Service Bar Services Concession Catering Concession Catering
Teambuilding Sitemap Teambuilding DJ Service Teambuilding Links Teambuilding Inflatable Games
http://www.baycityevents.com

Contact e-mail: info@baycityevents.com

CONTACT US | LINKS | SITEMAP

http://www.royalcasinoparties.com | http://www.picnicplanners.com

http://www.royalpokerparties.com

Copyright 2011 Bay City Events, All Rights Reserved

943 Berryessa Road, Suite B6
San Jose, California 95133-1057
Tel (408) 213-0900 - Fax (408) 213-0901

Toll Free - 1-866-708-9418